Tabatha Mustard
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Any one else upset that we have to listen to Mercury Morris for at least another year?
Thats the only reason at all I wanted the Pats to win. Otherwise I could've cared less... Im just tired of him making his stupid comments.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment