Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Who are you rooting for in today's Derby and why?
Personally i'm cheering for Sidney's Candy and Joe Talamo, i have liked Joe ever since i saw him on Season 1 of Animal Planets Jockeys, he seems like a pretty decent guy and one heck of a jockey. I always try to root for Mike Smith though just because he's a legend and one of the best jockeys i've ever seen. but wouldn't it be awesome if Calvin Borel won twice in a row? I rooted for Chocolate Candy last year so it's no surprise i'd root for Sidney's Candy this year. but who's your pony pick this year and why? I asked in horse racing but i wanted to see if anyone here had an opinion on the race as well.. Please no spam or rude comments about horse racing and cruelty..Just peoples opinions on who will win..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment