I have some name of the superstar, I want it to know are they better then EDGE. 10pts for true answer.?
I think almost all of them but Cena are better than Edge because Edge has been taken too far with his stupid storylines. They've let Edge's nicknames define him rather than his in-ring ability.
No comments:
Post a Comment