Thursday, August 11, 2011

Would you date a guy that goes commando (wears no underwear)?

I never had anyone complain, and I have never had problems doing it. I am a 31 year old male, and I keep my body in shape. I also practice very good hygiene so I keep myself clean EVERYWHERE. I wear the in style clothes: jeans, cargo shorts, and shirts from American Eagle, Abercrombie and Fitch, Diesel, Guess, Fossil, Adidas, Nike, Diadora, Puma, etc. I rarely wear underwear because I do not feel I needed it, and I think it is comfortable to wear go without it. Only if I wear a suit or dress pants do I wear boxer briefs or Underarmour during intense sports. jerry_taylor31@yahoo.com

No comments:

Post a Comment